Jump to contentJump to sub-navigation
1.800.367.7670
  1. Home
  2. Contact Us

Contact Us

Note: Form fields appended with the asterisk (*) are required to ensure the best possible response to your submitted information
Contact Us
Security Check

If you have questions about Harris Battery, our products or our services, you may call (800) 367-7670 or reference the appropriate contact below.

Corporate Headquarters and Warehouse
10708 Industrial Parkway
Bolivar, Ohio 44612
Telephone: 330.874.0205
Toll-Free: 800.367.7670
Fax: 330.874.9936
E-mail: sales@harrisbattery.com
Sales Manager
Reid Geibel
800.367.7670
rgeibel@harrisbattery.com
Inside Sales
Dan Lumpp
330.874.5167
dlumpp@harrisbattery.com
Accounts Receivable
Tina Pachmayer
330.874.5163
tpachmayer@harrisbattery.com
Accounts Payable
Jennifer Renner
330.874.5168
jrenner@harrisbattery.com
Purchasing
Chad Montgomery
330.874.5173
cmontgomery@harrisbattery.com